Denmark

Co´couture A/S
Værkstedsvej 11
6000 Kolding
Denmark

WAREHOUSE / CUSTOMERSERVICE

Bøgeskovvej 2
3490 Kvistgård
Denmark

Contact

Phone: +45 4838 0099
E-mail: cocouture@cocouture.dk
www.cocouture.dk

Facebook
Instagram

Norway

Head of Sales

Trine Vanay
Phone: +47 93 46 1026
E-mail: trine@cocouture.dk

Agent

Zuzanna Gregorowicz
Phone: +47 95 90 1428
E-mail: zuzanna@cocouture.dk

Showroom (only by appointment)

Moteforum
Sjølystplass 3, room 404
N-0278 OSLO
Norway

Sweden/Finland

Agent

Sofia Alterklev
Phone: +46 706 84 5010
E-mail: sofiaalterklev@gmail.com

Agent

Anna Sörqvist
Phone: +46 708 31 1200
E-mail: sorqvistanna@gmail.com

Showroom (only by appointment)

Västsvenska Produktionsgruppen AB
Gamla Almedalsvägen 35
S-412 63 Göteborg
Sweden

Belgien

Agent

Anne Mertens
Phone: +32 489 55 25 50
E-mail: wanya@telenet.be

Showroom (only by appointment)

Bvba Wanya
Anne Mertens
Hoornstraat 11
2000 Antwerpen
Belgien

Holland

Agent

Andrea Moné
Phone: +31 6 208 13 760
E-mail: andrea@thefashioncy.nl

Showroom (only by appointment)

The FASHIONCY
Leidsevaartweg 1
NL-2106NA Heemstede
Holland

Germany

Agent

Julia Walter
Phone: +49 89 21 89 81 98

E-mail: julia.walter@jooles.de

Showroom (only by appointment)

Jooles Fashion.Agentur
Isartalstr. 34
80469 München
Germany

United Kingdom

Agent

Liza Bergman
Phone: +44 758 580 0894
E-mail: contact@lbagencyuk.com

Showroom (only by appointment)

LB Agency
12 South Hill Park
London, NW3 2SB
England