Contact us

HEADOFFICE

Værkstedsvej 11
6000 Kolding
Denmark

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Bøgeskovvej 2
3490 Kvistgård
Denmark

Contact
Phone: +45 4838 0099
cocouture@cocouture.dk

www.cocouture.dk
Instagram: @cocouture_official

 

International sales offices

Norway
 

Head of Sales
Trine Vanay
Phone: +47 93 46 1026
trine@cocouture.dk

Showroom (only by appointment)
Maridalsveien 87, bygg 1, 2. etage
0301 OSLO
Norway

Sweden/Finland
 

Agents
Sofia Alterklev
Phone: +46 706 84 5010
sofia@pureagency.se

Anna Sörqvist
Phone: +46 708 31 1200
anna@pureagency.se

Showroom (only by appointment)
Pure Agency / Västsvenska Produktionsgruppen AB
Kungsporten 4B
427 50 BILLDAL
Sweden

Belgium
 

Agent
Anne Mertens
Phone: +32 489 55 25 50
wanya@telenet.be

Showroom (only by appointment)
Mermin Agency
Anne Mertens
Oude Leeuwenrui 22, 1st Floor
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium

Netherlands
 

Agents
Andrea Moné
Phone: +31 6 208 13 760
andrea@thefashioncy.nl

Showroom (only by appointment)
The FASHIONCY
Leidsevaartweg 1
NL-2106 NA Heemstede
Holland

Germany

 

Agent - North
Simone & Erik Sloth
Phone: +49 17 32 15 11 42
erik@agentursloth.de

Showroom (only by appointment)
Agentur Sloth
Isestrasse 57
20149 Hamburg
Germany

Agent - South
Julia Walter
Phone: +49 89 21 89 81 98
julia.walter@jooles.de

Showroom (only by appointment)

Jooles Fashion Agentur
Isartalstr. 34
80469 München
Germany

United Kingdom
 

Agent
Liza Bergman
Phone: +44 758 580 0894
contact@lbagencyuk.com

Showroom (only by appointment)
LB Agency
12 South Hill Park
London, NW3 2SB
England

Feel free to contact us...

 

 

Follow us on Instagram
@cocouture_official

keyboard_arrow_up